~ It may take two to tango…but it only takes one to make a goose pate~ ©The Floral Dil

Author: Kae Bucher

Hi, my name is Kae Bucher. Thanks for stopping by. I was born in the Florida Keys, but grew up in the Bay Area before migrating south for college. I completed my bachelor’s in English at Fresno Pacific University in California, where I minored in Christian ministry. I have also had the privilege of serving as a youth pastor. In addition to teaching special needs students and raising four children, I also studied Special Education as a graduate student at FPU. I have now been writing for over twenty years. Recently, I have written articles for iPatriot, and I am in the process of converting my front room into a greenhouse. I like storing humor and greenery, weeds and poetry, in mental tin cans. You will find my humanitarian dreams and political leanings organized accordingly. Feel free to dig through my buckets…

Leave a Reply

